Mitglieder Stadtverband
Stadtverband der CDU Rhede

 
Stand Dezember 2019
 
 Stadtverbandsmitglieder
   Name  Funktion  Mail  
Laigre, Andre Vorsitzender Andre.Laigre@
cdurhede.de

 

  Schlüß, Silke  Stellvertr.
Vorsitzende
 silke.schluess@cdurhede.de  
  Schlütter, Thomas Stellvtr.
Vorsitzender
Thomas.Schluetter@
gmx.net
  Schlüß, Maik Presseref. m.schluess@web.de  
  Bläcker, Christian  Stellv. 
Presseref.
 christian.blaeker@cdurhede.de
  Telaar Wewering, Laura  Schriftführerin laura.telaar-wewering@web.de  
   Lohkamp, Hans Stellv.
Schriftführer
 hans-josef.lohkamp@cdurhede.de
Holtkamp, Lukas Mitgliederbeauftragter  lukas.holtkamp@gmx.de  
Wegmann, Christel Stellv. 
Mitgliederbeauftragte
chr.wegmann@
unitybox.de
 
  Starting, Hermann Beisitzer HStarting@aol.com
 
Klein-Heßling, Elisabeth Beisitzerin Klein-Hessling@t-online.de



 Bild folgt


 
 Husic,Noah
Beisitzer
 
 noah-husic@online.de  
   Willy Dalhaus  Beisitzer    
       
  Straatmann, Helmut Beisitzer H.Straatman@
gmx.de
  Honsel, Georg Beisitzer georg.honsel@
gmx.de
         
  Terhardt, Josef Beisitzer j.terhardt@gmx.de
 Kooptierte Mitglieder
         
         
  Rolke, Siegfried OV-Vors.
Vardingholt
siegfriedrolke@aol.com  
  Bölting, Peter Fraktions-
vorsitzender
 peter.boelting@cdurhede.de
  Sauret, Roland OV-Vors.
Rhede
roland.sauret@
cdurhede.de
 
       
  Lechtenberg, Bernd Stellv.
Bürgermeister
bernd.lechtenberg@
cdurhede.de
  Wüst, Hendrik MdL NRW hendrik.wuest@
landtag.nrw.de