Stadtverband Rhede
Stadtverband
10:13 Uhr | 11.12.2018 StartseiteStartseiteKontaktKontaktImpressumImpressumDatenschutzDatenschutz
 

Ihr Team für Rhede
Drucken






   Wahlbezirk         Name    Mail  
1. Wilhelm Garbert   wilhelm.garbert@cdurhede.de  
2. Antonius Brands   antonius.brands@cdurhede.de  
3. Helmut Straatman   helmut.straatman@cdurhede.de  
4.
Peter Bölting    
5.
Bernd Hüls   bernd.huels@cdurhede.de  
6.
Inge Wahlert   inge.wahlert@cdurhede.de  
7.
Johannes Nienhaus   johannes.nienhaus@cdurhede.de  
8.
Andre Laigre   andre.laigre@cdurhede.de  
9.
Christian Bläker   christian.blaeker@cdurhede.de  
10. Christiane Sauret   christiane.sauret@cdurhede.de  
11.
Steffen Garvert   steffen.garvert@cdurhede.de  
12.
Thomas Schlütter   thomas.schluetter@cdurhede.de  
13.
Bernd Elting   bernd.elting@cdurhede.de  
14.
Matthias Theißen   matthias.theissen@cdurhede.de  
15.
Silke Schlüß   silke.schluess@cdurhede.de  
16.
Hans-Josef Lohkamp   hans-josef.lohkamp@cdurrhede.de  
17.
Bernd Lechtenberg   bernd.lechtenberg@cdurhede.de  
18.
Roland Sauret   roland.sauret@cdurhede.de  
19. Elisabeth
Klein-Heßling
  elisabeth.klein-hessling@cdurhede.de  
 
News-Ticker
Presseschau
CDU Landesverband
Nordrhein-Westfalen
 
   
0.27 sec. | 5352 Visits